Congratulations to DJ Serafin for his E.T.M. vol.1 album reaching over one million plays on Spotify! Make sure you go check out his page and give these exciting songs a listen. The album features seven tracks that are each about five minutes long. E.T.M. (Electronic Trap Music) originally came out in 2017 and has continued to have fans coming back for more. We are looking forward to hearing some more awesome music from DJ Serafin in the future!